Call us on +441617060355
logo

Kylie


Canadian Goddess
Book Now +441617060355

Stats

  • Age:
  • 38
  • Height:
  • 5ft7
  • Statistics:
  • 34DD
  • Hair Colour:
  • Brunette
  • Eye Colour:
  • Blue
  • Dress Size:
  • 10
  • Orientation:
  • Bi-Sexual
  • Nationality:
  • British-Canadian
  • Favourite Drink:
  • Wine and Rum
  • Smoker:
  • No
  • Tattoos:
  • No

About

Kylie is the ultimate GFE. She is educated, well travelled, down to earth and of cause smoking hot. WOW! We couln’t help but be a little proud of ourselves with our latest addition and rightly so. She’s the real deal, the full package. Kylie is not one to be missed. Take it away Kylie……

Eyebrows or Eyelashes:

I am not sure if this means you will only have one or the other but if that is the case I would choose eyelashes mainly because they prevent dust from getting in your eyes lol. Also I have seen models with their eyebrows missing or dyed white and it looks very interesting and can still be attractive, I’ve never seen anyone with no eyelashes though. For me I care more about how my eyelashes look as I look extremely tired without mascara on and don’t really worry about my eyebrows but I know many people think eyebrows are everything.

My Occupation:

I have studied Geography/Cartography in college which is map making. I always had a love of maps and the science and art behind making them. I have mostly worked mapping out oil and gas pipelines back in Canada as well as environmental protected areas.

Favourite Drink:

I love wine as it is my go to drink when I want to relax and it goes great with food. I also love whiskey and diet coke mostly when I am in more of a party mood.

Last box set I watched:

I love watching family guy everyday, it’s a funny show to relax to but as for a box set I am really into the Crown on Netflix. It is a well made program and I love learning the history of the royal family through this drama.

Hungover food:
:
There is really too many to list 🙂 but I love burgers, onion rings, chicken wings and pizza when I am hungover, these foods always make me feel better.

The most beautiful place I have every been:

The Canadian Rocky mountains would be the most beautiful place I have ever been. Whether everything is covered in a layer of fluffy snow or in the summer when everything is green the mountains are so sereen and peaceful. I definitely miss the mountains more than anything else since moving here.

Sun or Ski holiday:

Going along with the previous question I would say I prefer a ski holiday only I am a snowboarder. Nothing is more fun then racing down the hill surfing through the snow.

If we are talking about holidays I should also mention that I love Disneyland, I think it is the funnest place on earth and can’t wait to go back and will be saving up to take my son to the Paris Disneyland as soon as possible.

Why I have become an escort:

I have always wondered why it is (somewhat lol) acceptable for people to meet at a pub and head home and spend the night together but if there is an exchange of money involved it makes it extremely worst and shameful. People (possibly men more so) have physical needs that must be fulfilled one way or another and providing them with this service prevents many problems which I think could result if escort services were unavailable. So as an escort I feel I am providing a necessary service that actually benefits society. People would say that escorting could be detrimental to my well being, but I enjoy all aspects of it and the money that can be made makes it worth while and I plan to continue doing it for as long as I can. Since I enjoy it I think that shows through during my interactions with clients making them feel more comfortable and allowing them to fully enjoy our time together making me an amazing escort 🙂

During the interview:

I felt very nervous during the interview, I hate how I look during video calls and believe I look much better in person and was worried I might be rejected.

My first impression of you was that you are very beautiful even though you said you looked a mess from taking care of your sick child I thought you looked great. Your personality is extremely warm and friend and you made me feel comfortable right away. Your very classy and intelligent which isn’t always that common for people involved in this industry.

Sub or dom:

I am more of the girl next door and don’t really behave like a porn star. I would say I am more on the submissive side. A meeting with me would feel like a special romantic date night with a girl friend.

The last lie I told:

The only lies I tell anyone are related to hiding my work as an escort. Unfortunately working in the industry involves having to lie a lot to the people you are close to. Other than this I have no reasons to lie to anyone and try never to do it as I have a bad memory.

Rates

  • Time
  • Incall
  • Outcall
  • 1 Hour
  • 160
  • 180
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 220
  • 240
  • 2 Hours
  • 290
  • 310
  • Additional Hour
  • 130
  • 130
  • 4 Hour Dinner Date
  • 500
  • 500
  • 8 Hours
  • 1000
  • 1000
  • 12 Hours
  • 1250
  • 1250